How is the Spider-mask going to fit on Andrew Garfields head? “The Amazing Spidey” premiere/disaster is getting closer

First of all, I love Spider-man. I read the comics when I was a kid, I watched the cartoon when I was a teenager and I went to all the movies as an adult. There’s something about the spidey-mask that I like. And to be honest, who wouldn’t wanna swing their bodies over the streets of whatever the fucking city Spider-man is hanging out in? Is it Gotham? Or is that Batman? Jeeez. However, we all wanted to be Spider-man as kids; just admit it. Oh, you wanted to be Superman? Well, then you’re a f*ggot.

Can you just get to the point and stop fucking rambling about your childhood? I sure can. “The Amazing Spider-Man” is premiering nationwide July, 3 and it’s going to be a fucking disaster. For some reason they decided to re-boot the whole Spider-Man movie thing and do it with a different cast. I usually don’t care about stuff like that, bringing in a new cast can in some cases be a needed boost and blabla, but in this case, NO.

Where is Tobey Maguire??? How are they going to make a movie about Spider-Man WITHOUT Spider-Man himself? Tobey IS Spider-Man.

Andrew Garfield, you say? Well, no. He looks like he’s twelve years old and his hairstyle is about twice the size of his actual head. How is that hair going to fit in the Spider-mask? Huh? HOW?

Nah, fuck the new guy. This movie is going to be a disaster.

